Lea Wildersen

16 01 2012

Lea has put up a Blogger blog with an ongoing story told in the first person.

In order to follow the story you have to start at the beginning, which is the first post from December 2011.

Follow the story by clicking on the relevant links in the right hand column of the page.

Here is a short snippet to get you going:

“For the record, my name is Lee Wildersen and I’m 26 years old.  I know this likely sounds strange, but I’m using the name “Lea” (pronounced LEE-ah) here to help compartmentalize things in my head.  You have no idea how difficult it is psychologically to think of yourself in terms of one gender when you’re so obviously the other gender physically.  Please don’t think this is a sign of acceptance on my part at all.  On the contrary, I’m spending every waking hour trying to understand this so I can possibly reverse it.  The problem is though that my sense of self is so drastically fractured now.  So this is one way I’ve found that works to help alleviate at least a small bit of anxiety and free my mind up somewhat.”

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 08 2013
Vicky

Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get
a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any
plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

27 08 2013
3 weeks pregnant

Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve remember your stuff prior to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you have bought here, really like what you’re saying and the
way in which wherein you are saying it. You make it enjoyable and you
still care for to stay it smart. I can not wait to learn far
more from you. That is really a wonderful site.

Leave a Reply

