New Transformation Fiction Site Launched

19 05 2009

While TG fiction readers are patiently (or not so patiently) waiting for Fictionmania to get up again, others take matters in their own hands.

Transformation Media sets out to be a site for all kinds of transformation fiction, transgender included.

It has been up for only two days at the moment of writing, so there isn’t much content to speak of, which is why the administrators are hoping that you — all TG fiction fans out there — will take the time to post your new or old works of art.

They are also working on an image module, that will make the posting of captions possible.

Actions

Information

5 responses

4 01 2014
Transgender Fiction Site TF Media is Back! | Transgender Fiction, Captions and Comics

[…] original Trasformation Media site was set up in 2009, I believe.┬áIts purpose: To publish all types of transformation stories, gender bending included. Then the […]

1 04 2014
grid

Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks
fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has
some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

Other then that, very good blog!

5 08 2014
getting awesome abs

I really like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work
and exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you
guys to my own blogroll.

13 09 2014
Organic Mattress topper

When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.
Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

Thank you!

5 10 2014
free

Fantastic goods from you, man. I have have in mind your
stuff prior to and you are simply extremely magnificent.
I really like what you have acquired right here,
really like what you are saying and the way in which wherein you
assert it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it smart.
I can not wait to read much more from you. That is actually
a terrific website.

Leave a Reply

